South Dakota School for the Deaf Staff Directory

Staff Position Email Address
Eileen Anderson Outreach Consultant - Aberdeen eileen.anderson@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Harlyn Becker Sr. Building Maintenance Worker harlyn.becker@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Lisa Behrends Senior Secretary lisa.behrends@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Julie Delfs Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls julie.delfs@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Brad Hansen Physical Plant Manager brad.hansen@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Dr. Carly Hemmingson Audiologist - Rapid City carly.hemmingson@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Claudean Hluchy Business Manager claudean.hluchy@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Alissa Hutchinson Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls alissa.hutchinson@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Sherry Jackson Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls sherry.jackson@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Dr. Marjorie Kaiser Superintendent marje.kaiser@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Greg King Director of Audiology - Sioux Falls gregory.king@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Kim Knisely Audiology Technician kim.knisely@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Sarah Lingle Outreach Consultant - Pierre sarah.lingle@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Julie Luke Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls julie.luke@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Wes Lyngstad Audiology Technician wes.lyngstad@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Nancy McKenzie Accountant nancy.mckenzie@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Deb Mitchell Human Resource Director deb.mitchell@sdsbvi.northern.edu
Nina Ringstmeyer Outreach Consultant - Rapid City nina.ringstmeyer@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Kerry Ruth Outreach Consultant - Rapid City kerry.ruth@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Jodi Schnider Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls jodi.schnider@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Laura Scholten Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls laura.scholten@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Kami Van Sickle Outreach Consultant - Sioux Falls kami.vansickle@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Kim Wadsworth Director of Outreach - Sioux Falls kim.wadsworth@sdsd.sdbor.edu
Dr. Sarah Zellmer Audiologist - Sioux Falls sarah.zellmer@sdsd.sdbor.edu